top of page
external-file_edited.jpg

E-Learning with

Marguerite's Make Up School

scroll down

Dear makeup enthusiasts and customers

 

We are carrying out our e-learning as planned!  

Here you will find various offers for courses and workshops.

 

The courses listed below take place online, are repeated once a week and are mostly 1 day courses. The classes take place on site as usual.

What do I need:

The Zoom Handy App / Account. After booking a course, you will receive a confirmation email and the zoom link for the booked course.

 

How does this work:

The courses and workshops are expected to take place online for the next 6 weeks. They all take place via Zoom, a live app, so the dates of the courses and classes must be observed.

 

We learn step by step with Marguerite. Let's make up together! I'm looking forward to you.

 

Your marguerite

 

Make-up for beginners - discover our online courses

 

Sparkling make-up, perfect eyebrows and impressive eyes: who wouldn't want to learn these make-up techniques? Professional make-up to really shine in everyday life, in the evening or at celebrations. There are many ways to put on makeup and bring out your best in yourself. With our make-up for beginners course   you will learn the first basics: from foundation, shape and color theory to the very first professional brush strokes.

 

A "make-up for beginners" course is for all those who have always wanted to gain a little insight into the world of make-up artists and make-up artists. The course is intended to give everyone who is interested in make-up a little insight into the wide world of make-up - and whet their appetite for more. The first steps of applying make-up are explained simply and professionally with great attention to detail in the e-learning course.

Get to know the world of make-up: With our e-learning courses under the motto "Make-up for beginners"

 

Makeup can be a bit overwhelming for beginners at first. Because there is a lot to consider: For example, the right order is essential. This is important so that the foundation and the further application of color last. In the beginner courses, we explain everything that is needed for professional make-up. You'll also learn the importance of washing your face before your makeup routine and many more tricks to bring out your sweet side. The "Day Make-up" course is recommended for a first taster. This gives a little insight into what is already possible with a subtle day make-up. Or do you have regular business meetings online? Then you shouldn't miss our "Ready for Business on Zoom" course.

 

Expand your knowledge: Advanced courses

 

Whether it's glorious glamor or elaborate drag queen make-up : the advanced courses are all about it. Courses on smokey eyes and glam make-up are recommended for those who already have some experience in make-up. The refresher courses are ideal for those who want to refresh the knowledge they have already acquired. Depending on the intensity, you can choose between a one-day or multi-day course. Our e-learning courses are the ideal basis for the courses we offer, such as in the areas of make-up artist, make-up artist or make-up artist.

bottom of page

E-Learning mit

Marguerites Make Up School

Endecke deine Kreativität!

Scroll Down

Liebe Make up Enthusiasten und Kunden

Wie geplant führen wir unser E-Learning durch! 

Hier findet Ihr verschieden Angebote zu Kursen und Workshops. 

 

Die unten aufegeführten Kurse finden Online statt, werden einmal wöchentlich wiederholt und sind mehrheitlich 1 Tages Kurse. Die Klassen finden wie gewohnt vor Ort statt.
 

Was brauche ich dazu:

Die Zoom Handy App/Account. Nach Buchung eines Kurses, erhaltet Ihr eine Bestätigungsmail und den Zoom Link für den gebuchten Kurs.

Wie funktioniert das:

Die Kurse und Workshops finden voraussichtlich die nächsten 6 Wochen Online statt. Sie finden alle über Zoom also einer Live App statt, deshalb sind die Daten der Kurse und Klassen zu beachten.

 

Wir lernen Schritt für Schritt mit Marguerite. Lasst uns gemeinsam schminken!​ Ich freu mich auf euch.

Eure Marguerite

Schminken für Anfänger - entdecken Sie unsere Onlinekurse

 

Funkelndes Make-up, perfekte Augenbrauen und eindrucksvolle Augen: Wer möchte diese Schminktechniken nicht erlernen? Professionelles Schminken, um im Alltag, am Abend oder bei Feierlichkeiten so richtig zu glänzen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, sich zu schminken und sein Bestes aus sich herauszuholen. Mit unserem Schminken-für-Anfänger-Kurs lernen Sie die ersten Grundlagen: Von Foundation, Formen- und Farbenlehre bis hin zu den allerersten professionellen Pinselschwüngen.

 

Ein "Schminken für Anfänger"-Kurs ist genau für all jene, die schon immer einen kleinen Einblick in die Welt der Make-up-Artists und Visagisten werfen wollten. Der Kurs soll jedem, der Interesse am Schminken hat, einen kleinen Einblick in die weite Welt des Make-ups vermitteln - und Lust auf mehr machen. Einfach und professionell mit viel Liebe zum Detail werden im E-Learning-Kurs die ersten Anfänge des Schminkens erläutert.

Die Welt des Make-ups kennenlernen: Mit unseren E-Learnings unter dem Motto "Schminken für Anfänger"

 

Das Schminken kann für Anfänger anfangs etwas überwältigend sein. Denn es gibt vieles zu beachten: Beispielsweise ist die richtige Reihenfolge essenziell. Diese ist wichtig, damit die Foundation und der weitere Farbauftrag halten. In den Einsteiger-Kursen erklären wir, was alles für ein professionelles Make-up benötigt wird. Hier erfahren Sie auch, wie wichtig es ist, sein Gesicht vor der Make-up-Routine zu waschen und viele weitere Tricks, um Ihre Schokoladenseite besonders hervorzuheben. Für das erste Reinschnuppern empfiehlt sich der Kurs "Day Make-up". Dieser gibt einen kleinen Einblick, was bereits mit einem dezenten Tages-Make-up möglich ist. Oder stehen regelmässige Geschäftsmeetings online bei Ihnen an? Dann sollten Sie sich unseren Kurs "Ready for Business on Zoom" nicht entgehen lassen.

 

Die Kenntnisse erweitern: Kurse für Fortgeschrittene

 

Ob glorreiches Glamour- oder aufwendiges Drag-Queen Make-up: Bei den Kursen für Fortgeschrittene geht es in die Vollen. Kurse rund um Smokey Eyes und Glam-Make-up sind für jene zu empfehlen, die schon erste Erfahrungen im Schminken haben. Die Refresher-Kurse eignen sich ideal für jene, die bereits erlerntes Wissen auffrischen möchten. Hier kann - je nach Intensität - zwischen einem eintägigen oder mehrtägigen Kurs gewählt werden. Unserer E-Learnings sind die ideale Grundlage für unsere angebotenen Lehrgänge, wie etwa in den Bereichen Visagist, Maskenbildner oder Make-up-Artist.

Eye Shadow