JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Makeup School 
Zürichstrasse 49. 6004 

Lucerne, Switzerland 

Office: +41 41 558 1965

Mobile: +41 76 421 6409

 

© 2019 by Marguerites Makeup School.

Design click here

PROFESSIONAL

CONTEMPORARY

DIVERSE

 

The Marguerites Make up School is a professional, contemporary and versatile makeup artist school in Lucerne, Switzerland. At Marguerites Make up School, we offer students a thorough education in the subtleties of professional make-up art for film, television, fashion, theater and retail.

Marguerite's Make-up School was founded by Marguerite Gebhardt in 2014 and is the only make-up school of its kind in Lucerne and in Central Switzerland. The students work with us on the pulse of the time and always get to know the latest trends. The world of major makeup fairs, such as the IMATS in London, is open to students as part of our education. Another special feature of our school is that you can attend seminars of international guest trainers here. Professional makeup artists and makeup artists in Switzerland enjoy a unique continuing education concept.

We also offer hair and make-up services performed by our students and great events!

CEO & FOUNDER
  • Instagram
  • Website
MARGUERITE GEBHARDT

Marguerite Gebhardt is an internationally trained make-up artist from Johannesburg, South Africa with 30 years of professional experience. She lived in Los Angeles, USA for many years where she worked with models, actors and celebrities such as Johnny Depp, David Hasselhoff, Dita Von Teese, Tim Allen, Ernie Hudson, Shannon Tweed, Stella Stevens, Elaine Brown and others stars. Marguerite Gebhardt worked for film and television, photographers, fashion, catwalk, advertising, music videos, etc. With her wide professional experience, she covers the whole spectrum of this exciting, pulsating environment: fashion, bridal mask, special effects, age and epoch make-up and much more. With more than 300 make-up workshops, Marguerite has the expertise and pedagogical know-how to bring her students the most challenging techniques and choosing the right products in a creative way.

 

Their lively and practice-oriented training method can inspire their students and creatively deal with the matter. Marguerite’s strengths are her great experience in all areas as a Pro Makeup Artist. Her pronounced sense for colors and shapes, her sensitivity for people and their ability to change as well as their professionalism to implement the make-ready technical requirements. 

 

Marguerite is member of the Visagist Association Switzerland (VVDS) and founder of the SM'UP, Swiss Creative Makeup Contest. ​

OUR TEACHERS

We are proud to offer hand picked teachers and instructors that are experts in all fields of makeup artistry which offers nothing but customized services to all our students. 

ALESSANDRA SEMISA
TEACHER
ANNA KALASHNIKOVA
TEACHER
PATRIZIA CAMARDELLA
TEACHER
VALERIE REDDING
TEACHER
IRENE MARQUEZ
TEACHER
MASHA DAHAN FELDMAN
PHOTOGRAPHER

ABONNIERE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Make Up School Zürichstrasse 49, 6004

Luzern, Schweiz

Büro: +41 41 558 1965

Mobil: +41 76 421 6409

 

© 2019 by Marguerites Makeup School.

Design, klicke hier

PROFESSIONELL

ZEITGEMÄSS

VIELFÄLTIG

 

Die Marguerites Make up School ist eine professionelle, zeitgemäße und vielseitige Maskenbildner-Schule in Luzern, Schweiz. An der Marguerites Make up School bieten wir Schülern eine gründliche Ausbildung in den Feinheiten professioneller Make-up-Kunst für Film, Fernsehen, Mode, Theater und Einzelhandel an.

 

Marguerite's Make-up School wurde 2014 von Marguerite Gebhardt gegründet und ist die einzige Maskenbildnerschule ihrer Art in Luzern und in der ganzen Zentralschweiz. Die Studierenden arbeiten mit uns am Puls der Zeit und lernen immer die neuesten Trends kennen. Die Welt der großen Make-up-Messen, wie zum Beispiel die IMATS in London, steht den Studenten im Rahmen unserer Ausbildung offen. Eine weitere Besonderheit unserer Schule besteht darin, dass Sie hier Seminare internationaler Gasttrainer besuchen können. So geniessen professionelle Make-up-Artists und VisagistInnen in der Schweiz bei uns ein einzigartiges Weiterbildungskonzept.

 

Wir bieten auch Hair and Make-up Dienstleistungen durchgeführt von unseren Schülern an und grossartige Events!

CEO & GRÜNDERIN
  • Instagram
  • Website
MARGUERITE GEBHARDT

Marguerite Gebhardt ist eine international ausgebildete Visagistin aus Johannesburg, Südafrika mit 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Sie lebte viele Jahre in Los Angeles, USA, wo sie mit Models, Schauspielern und Prominenten wie Johnny Depp, David Hasselhoff, Dita von Teese, Tim Allen, Ernie Hudson, Shannon Tweed, Stella Stevens, Elaine Brown und anderen Stars zusammenarbeitete. Marguerite Gebhardt arbeitete für Film und Fernsehen, Fotografen, Mode, Laufsteg, Werbung, Musikvideos usw. Mit ihrer breiten Berufserfahrung deckt sie das gesamte Spektrum dieses aufregenden, pulsierenden Umfelds ab: Fashion, Braut Maske, Spezialeffekte, Alter und Epochenstil und vieles mehr. Mit mehr als 300 Make-up-Workshops verfügt Marguerite über das Fachwissen und das pädagogische Know-how, um ihren Schülern die herausforderndsten Techniken zu vermitteln und auf kreative Weise die richtigen Produkte auszuwählen.

 

Ihre lebendige und praxisorientierte Trainingsmethode inspiriert ihre SchülerInnen durch kreativität mit der Materie umzugehen. Marguerites Stärken sind ihre große Erfahrung in allen Bereichen als Pro Make Up Artist. Ihr ausgeprägtes Gespür für Farben und Formen, ihre Sensibilität für Menschen und ihre Veränderungsfähigkeit sowie ihre Professionalität in der Umsetzung der technischen Anforderungen.

 

Marguerite ist Mitglied des Visagisten Verband der Schweiz (VVDS und Gründerin des SM'UP, Swiss Creative Makeup Contest. 

UNSERE DOZENTEN

Wir sind stolz darauf handverlesene Dozenten und Ausbilder anzubieten, die Experten auf allen Gebieten der Make-up Kunst sind und all unseren Studenten nur maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen anbieten.

ALESSANDRA SEMISA
DOZENTIN
ANNA KALASHNIKOVA
DOZENTIN
PATRIZIA CAMARDELLA
DOZENTIN
VALERIE REDDING
DOZENTIN
IRENE MARQUEZ
DOZENTIN
MASHA DAHAN FELDMAN
FOTOGRAFIN