top of page
Make up Artist Ausbildungen

OUR CURRICULUM

12094888_1639932369611210_55448034267427
LEVELS 1-6
Complete Training 
Beauty Make up artist
and
Fashion Makeup Artist

DIPLOMA

BEST SELLER

From 8795 CHF

Our top

offers!

   28 WOCHEN | 6 MONATE 

Beauty Make up Artist Ausbildung

DIPLOMA

LEVEL 1A - 3A
DEEPENING FROM LEVEL 1-3
Beauty Makeup
Artist
21 WOCHEN | 5 MONATE 

BEST SELLER CHF

5295

Visagisten Kurs
Visagist Training
LEVEL 1-3 
16 WEEKS | OR  30 WEEKS

CHF

3695

CERTIFICATE

Fashion Make up Artist Weiterbildung
Fashion Makeup Artist
with portfolio shootings

 
LEVEL 4-6 

CHF

3950

12 WEEKS| 3 MONTHS

DIPLOMA

Colleen.jpg
Basic make up course
LEVEL 1
7 WEEKS

CHF

1750

CERTIFICATE

INDIVIDUAL COURSES

Marguerites Make Up School in Switzerland also offers individual courses in hair and make up. All courses are for beginners, advanced or those who want to refresh their knowledge.

Make up courses ideal for a first look at Make up Artistry

Whether you simply want to improve your make-up skills or are already working as a make-up artist/visagist, the make-up courses at Marguerite's Make-Up School offer a comprehensive introduction and overview of the world of beauty and answer all your big and small questions about perfect make-up.

 

Marguerite's Make-Up-School offers you a wide range of knowledge, from the basics of materials to sophisticated bridal make-up. Step by step, you will create a make-up that is specifically tailored to your type and style based on the latest techniques. You will also learn useful tips and tricks from our internationally experienced instructors on how to get the best out of yourself, your clients and your make-up.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Intense 3 day course

Are you a make-up enthusiast and want to learn more about your passion? With the three-day intensive make-up course at Marguerite's Make-Up School, no questions remain unanswered. This course is also specifically aimed at make-up artists, make-up artists, hairdressers and style consultants to refresh their knowledge, but also serves as an initial insight before you start training at Marguerite's Make-Up School. Here you will learn how to apply make-up to yourself and others in line with the latest trends and styles. You will gain a comprehensive and professional insight into the fascinating world of make-up. Material science is the starting point of our course. Here you will get to know your working materials in detail. We will of course be on hand to advise you on all the steps and course topics.

 

Our course content for you at a glance:

  • Materials knowledge

  • Foundation and powder for different skin types

  • Skin correction, camouflage, concealer

  • Shading and highlighting

  • Shaping eyebrow contours in different ways

  • Accentuate eyes, day make-up

  • Bronzers

  • Rouge cream and powder

  • Lipstick, cream, matte or gloss

  • Eye shadow, matte or shiny

  • Using glitter pigments correctly

  • Evening make-up

  • Bridal makeup

  • Eyeliner, liquid and with pencil gel

  • Glue eyelashes

  • Get to know different types of eyelashes and mascaras

  • Cleaning of materials, hygiene.

One-day make-up course in Lucerne

Do you love playing with colors, are you enthusiastic about cosmetics and want to deepen or refresh your existing knowledge? The one-day make-up course in Lucerne is aimed at make-up enthusiasts or make-up artists/make-up artists and everyone else from the fashion and cosmetics industry. In this course, you will learn more about the use of different colors and techniques, tailored to your personal type. This will allow you to create professional make-up step by step. This course can be booked individually. Ask for the current course dates using our contact form .

All course contents at a glance:

  • Materials

  • Type determination/typing

  • Facial features and facial structure

  • Preparing the skin

  • Priming and selecting the correct colors

  • different powders and techniques

  • various highlighters and shades

  • Eye make up

  • Eyebrow shapes and their correction

  • rouge

  • Lip shapes and their correction.

Are you interested in one of the courses on offer, would you like to register or do you have a question about our comprehensive range of courses and training? Use the contact form or register for an information evening today!

To our hairstylist training courses

bottom of page

top of page
Make up Artist Ausbildungen

UNSERE AUSBILDUNGEN

Beauty Make up Artist Ausbildung
LEVEL 1-6 
Komplette Ausbildung
 Beauty Make Up Artist
und
Fashion Make Up Artist 

 

DIPLOM

BEST SELLER

​Ab 8795.- CHF

Unsere Top Angebote!

28 WOCHE | 6 MONATE
Visagisten Kurs
Visagisten Ausbildung
LEVEL 1-3 
14 WOCHEN | ODER  28 WOCHEN

CHF

3695

ZERTIFIKAT

Beauty Make up Artist Ausbildung

DIPLOM

LEVEL 1A - 3A
VERTIEFUNG VON LEVEL 1-3
Beauty Make Up Artist
 
21 WOCHEN | 5 MONATE 

BEST SELLER CHF

5295.-

Fashion Make up Artist Weiterbildung
Fashion Make Up Artist 
mit Portfolio Shootings
LEVEL 4-6 

CHF

3595

12 WOCHEN | 3 MONATE 

ZERTIFIKAT

Colleen.jpg
Basic Schminkkurs
LEVEL 1
7 WOCHEN | ODER  28 WOCHEN

CHF

1750

ZERTIFIKAT

INDIVIDUELLE KURSE

Marguerites Make Up School in der Schweiz bietet auch Individuelle Kurse in Hair- und Make Up an. Alle Kurse sind für Beginner, Fortgeschrittene oder auch solche die Ihr Wissen nochmals Auffrischen wollen.​

Schminkkurse in Luzern: Perfekt für den ersten Einblick!

Egal, ob sie einfach nur Ihre Schminkkenntnisse vertiefen wollen oder bereits als Make-up-ArtistIn/VisagistIn arbeiten, die Schminkkurse an der Marguerite's Make-Up-School bieten einen umfassenden Ein- und Überblick in die Welt der Schönheit und beantwortet alle grossen und kleinen Fragen rund um Ihr perfektes Make-up.

Marguerite's Make-Up-School bietet Ihnen ein breit gefächertes Wissen, beginnend mit den Grundkenntnissen der Materialkunde bis hin zu einem anspruchsvollen Braut-Make-up. So entsteht Schritt für Schritt ein Make-up, welches auf Grundlage der neusten Techniken speziell auf Ihren Typ und Stil ausgerichtet ist. Zusätzlich erfahren Sie von unseren international erfahrenen Dozentinnen nützliche Tipps und Tricks, wie Sie das Beste aus sich, Ihren Kunden und dem Make-up herausholen können.

Dreitägiger Make-up Intensivkurs

Sie sind Schmink- und Make-up-begeistert und wollen mehr über Ihre Passion lernen? Mit dem dreitägigen Make-up-Intensivkurs an Marguerite's Make-Up-School bleiben keine Fragen offen. Dieser Kurs richtet sich daneben ausdrücklich an Make-up-Artists, Visagisten, Coiffeure und Stilberater zum Auffrischen ihrer Kenntnisse, dient aber auch einem ersten Einblick, bevor Sie eine Ausbildung an Marguerite's Make-Up-School beginnen. Hier lernen Sie, sich selbst und andere trend- und typgerecht zu schminken. Sie bekommen einen umfassenden und professionellen Einblick in die reizvolle Welt des Make-ups. Die Materialkunde ist der Ausgangspunkt unseres Kurses. Hier lernen Sie Ihr Arbeitsmaterial eingehend kennen. Wir stehen Ihnen bei allen Arbeitsschritten und Kursthemen selbstverständlich Schritten beratend zur Seite.

Unsere Kursinhalte für Sie im Überblick:

  • Materialkunde

  • Grundierung und Puder für die unterschiedlichen Hauttypen

  • Hautkorrektur, Camouflage, Concealer

  • Schattieren und Highlighten

  • Augenbrauen-Konturen auf verschiedene Arten formen

  • Augen betonen, Tages-Make-up

  • Bronzer

  • Rouge-Crème und -Puder

  • Lippenstift, crème, matt oder Gloss

  • Lidschatten, matt oder glänzend

  • Glitzerpigmente richtig einsetzen

  • Abend-Make-up

  • Braut-Make-up

  • Lidstrich, flüssig und mit Stiftgel

  • Wimpern kleben

  • verschiedene Wimpernarten und Mascaras kennen lernen

  • Reinigung der Materialien, Hygiene.

Ein-Tages-Schminkkurs in Luzern

Sie lieben das Spiel mit Farben, begeistern sich für Kosmetik und wollen Ihre bisherigen Kenntnisse vertiefen oder auffrischen? Die eintägigen Schminkkurse in Luzern richtet sich sowohl an Schminkenthusiasten oder Make-up-Artists/VisagistInnen und alle anderen aus der Mode- und Kosmetikbranche. Lernen Sie in diesem Kurs mehr über den Einsatz verschiedener Farben und Techniken, abgestimmt auf Ihren persönlichen Typ. Damit kreieren Sie Schritt für Schritt ein professionelles Make-up. Dieser Kurs ist individuell buchbar. Erfragen Sie die aktuellen Kursdaten über unser Kontaktformular.

Alle Kursinhalte für Sie im Überblick:

  • Materialkunde und Werkzeuge

  • Typenbestimmung/Typisierung

  • Gesichtszüge und Gesichtspartien

  • Vorbereitung der Haut

  • Grundierung und Auswahl der korrekten Farbtöne

  • unterschiedliche Puder und Techniken

  • verschiedene Highlighter und Schattierungen

  • Augen-Make-up

  • Augenbrauenformen und deren Korrektur

  • Rouge

  • Lippenformen und deren Korrektur.

Sie interessieren sich für einen der angebotenen Kurse, möchten sich anmelden oder haben eine Frage zu unserem umfassenden Kurs- und Ausbildungsangebot? Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder melden Sie sich gleich heute für einen Informations-Abend an!

Zu unseren Hairstylistausbildungen

bottom of page