• Facebook
  • Instagram

  LUCERNE, SWITZERLAND

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 

Professional make-up artist training in Switzerland

 

 

Awaken your creativity! Sign up today!

Contemporary, multifaceted and creative:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New via e-learning

Find your course or workshop!

Our make-up and make-up artist courses in Lucerne

 PROFESSIONAL 

 CONTEMPORARY 

 DIVERSE 

MAKEUP ARTIST TRAINING SCHOOL 

Founded in 2014 by Marguerite Gebhardt, Marguerite's Make Up School provides students with thorough training in the intricacies of professional makeup art for film, television, fashion, theater and retail.

The national and international make-up school is run by Marguerite Gebhardt, member of the Make-Up Artists Association Switzerland (VVDS). Marguerite is an internationally trained, professional make-up artist and looks back on a long career in all areas of the make-up business. Mutual creative exchange, the promotion of individuality and a professional understanding of work are therefore also in the foreground of her make-up artist school.

DEALS

Direct payment and financial plan possible

12094888_1639932369611210_55448034267427
38 WEEKS OR 8 MONTHS
Complete training, level 1 - 6

CHF

9500​

2-20200816_Kristina%20Ukaj_2_edited.jpg
17 WEEKS OR 34 WEEKS
Make-up artist training, level 1 - 3

CHF

4200

1-20200816_Marguerite_1_edited.jpg
27 WEEKS OR 5 MONTHS
Beauty Make Up Artist, Level 1A - 3A

CHF

5950

7d637a18-15a8-4df1-a9b6-019141fe6127_edi
12 WEEKS OR 3 MONTHS
Fashion Make Up Artist, Level 3 - 6

CHF

3950

ANASTASIA%2BGLATZE_edited.jpg
20 WEEKS OR 4 MONTHS
Media Make Up Artist / Mask, Level 7

CHF

5000

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-11 at 12.39_edite
5 DAYS
Hairstylist training

CHF

1200

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-11 at 12.39_edite
3 DAYS
Fashion hairstyling training

CHF

900

#Teammschool

Make-up training in Lucerne

Marguerite's make-up school in Switzerland offers you professional make-up training with a certificate and make-up artist training with a diploma. Upon successful completion of these courses, you will be qualified in the areas of

Beauty, fashion. Photo, film and TV, theater, glamor, wedding, catwalk, retail, fashion, lifestyle

to take on professional work and to carry out the high expectations You can not only attend a make-up artist training course with us as a professional make-up artist, but also book an inspiring make-up course at our school in Lucerne as a make-up enthusiast hobby make-up artist.

Make-up course in Lucerne: We offer a wide range!

Be it a make-up artist training course as a qualified make-up artist or a make-up enthusiast: Thanks to the various training directions and the professional techniques you have learned, you will meet all the requirements of the industry. Your in-depth knowledge will pave your way into the makeup industry. Because the right, type-appropriate make-up leads to a radiant appearance and more success

Are you looking for the most suitable make-up course in Lucerne for you? You can find detailed information on individual areas under the various menu sections. We would be happy to provide you with additional information about our make-up artist training in Lucerne and our individual courses.

Make-up artist school Lucerne

Make-up artist training Marguerite's make-up school opened in November 2014. It is the only make-up school of its kind in Lucerne and in all of Central Switzerland. With us, the students have their finger on the pulse and continuously get to know the latest trends. The world of the big make-up fairs, such as B. the IMATS in London is open to you as part of your training with us.

Another special feature of our school is that you can attend seminars by international guest trainers here. Professional make-up artists and make-up artists enjoy a unique further training concept during their training with us.

If you successfully complete our training, you can work in a variety of areas. Click here and inquire about the international student exchange in LA, USA today to study in one of the best schools.

Our training courses correspond to the preparation for the federal examination.

Feedback
2 klassen und Ihr models tolle abschluss
2 klassen und Ihr models tolle abschluss
Be part of the annual
Swiss Creative Make Up Contest
SWISS
CREATIVE
MAKEUP CONTEST 
  COLLABORATORS  

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Make Up School Zürichstrasse 49, 6004

Lucerne, Switzerland

Office: +41 41 558 1965

Mobile: +41 76 421 6409

info@margueritesmakeupschool.com

© 2020 by Marguerites Makeup School.

Credit and debit cards, Paypal, bank transfer and installment payments accepted

ABONNIERE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Make Up School Zürichstrasse 49, 6004

Luzern, Schweiz

Büro: +41 41 558 1965

Mobil: +41 76 421 6409

 

© 2019 by Marguerites Makeup School.

Design, klicke hier

 MARGUERITES 

 MAKE UP 

SCHOOL 

  PROFESSIONELLE MAKE UP ARTIST AUSBILDUNG  

  NATIONAL UND INTERNATIONAL  

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

  LUZERN, SCHWEIZ

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Unsere Make-up- und Visagisten-Kurse in Luzern

Professionelle Make-up-Artist-Ausbildung in der Schweiz

Wecke deine Kreativität! Melde dich heute an!

Zeitgemäss, facettenreich und kreativ:

PROFESSIONELL

ZEITGEMÄSS

VIELFÄLTIG

DIE MAKE UP ARTIST SCHULE

Marguerites Make Up School wurde 2014 von Marguerite Gebhardt gegründet und bietet Schülern eine gründliche Ausbildung in den Feinheiten professioneller Make-up-Kunst für Film, Fernsehen, Mode, Theater und Einzelhandel.​

Die Nationale und Internationale Make-up-Schule wird von Marguerite Gebhardt, Mitglied im Visagisten Verband Schweiz (VVDS), geführt. Marguerite ist eine international ausgebildete, professionelle Make-up-Artistin/Visagistin und blickt auf eine langjährige Karriere in allen Bereichen des Make-up-Business zurück. Gegenseitiger kreativer Austausch, die Förderung der Individualität und ein professionelles Arbeitsverständnis stehen für sie deshalb auch im Vordergrund ihrer Visagistenschule. 

Make Up Ausbildung in Luzern

Marguerite's Make-up-Schule in der Schweiz bietet Ihnen die professionelle Visagistin-Ausbildung mit Zertifikat und Make-up-Artist-Ausbildung mit Diplom. Bei erfolgreichem Abschluss dieser Lehrgänge sind Sie befähigt, in den Bereichen

 

  • Beauty

  • Fashion

  • Foto

  • Film und TV

  • Theater

  • Glamour

  • Hochzeit

  • Laufsteg

  • Einzelhandel

  • Mode

  • Lifestyle

 

professionelle Arbeiten zu übernehmen und den hohen Erwartungen entsprechend auszuführen. Sie können bei uns aber nicht nur als BerufsvisagistIn eine Make-up-Artist-Weiterbildung besuchen, sondern auch als schminkbegeisterte/r Hobby-VisagistIn einen inspirierenden Make-up-Kurs an unserer Schule in Luzern buchen.

Visagistenschule Luzern

Visagistin Ausbildung Marguerite's Make-Up-School wurde im November 2014 eröffnet. Sie ist die einzige Visagistenschule ihrer Art in Luzern und in der gesamten Zentralschweiz. Die StudentInnen arbeiten bei uns am Puls der Zeit und lernen kontinuierlich die neuesten Trends kennen. Die Welt der grossen Make-up-Messen, wie z. B. das IMATS in London, steht Ihnen im Rahmen Ihrer Ausbildung bei uns offen.

Eine weitere Besonderheit unserer Schule besteht darin, dass Sie hier Seminare internationaler Gasttrainer besuchen können. So geniessen professionelle Make-up-Artists sowie Visagisten und Visagistinnen in der Ausbildung bei uns ein einzigartiges Weiterbildungskonzept.

Bei erfolgreichen Abschluss unserer Ausbildungen, können Sie in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen arbeiten. Klicken Sie hier und fragen Sie noch heute nach dem internationalen Schüleraustausch in L.A., USA an um in einer der besten Schulen zu lernen.

Unsere Ausbildungen stimmen für die Vorbereitung mit der Eidgenössischen Prüfung überein.

Schminkkurs in Luzern: Wir bieten ein breites Angebot!

Ob Make-up-Artist-Weiterbildung als qualifizierte/r VisagistIn oder Schmink-EnthusiastIn: Dank der verschiedenen Ausbildungsrichtungen und den erlernten, professionellen Techniken werden Sie allen Anforderungen der Branche gerecht. Ihr profundes Wissen wird Ihnen den Weg in die Make-up-Branche ebnen. Denn das richtige, typengerechte Make-up führt zu strahlendem Aussehen und mehr Erfolg

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem für Sie bestgeeigneten Schminkkurs in Luzern? Unter den verschiedenen Menu-Rubriken erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen zu einzelnen Bereichen. Gerne geben wir Ihnen zusätzliche Auskünfte rund um unsere Visagisten-Ausbildung in Luzern sowie zu unseren einzelnen Lehrgängen.

 "Marguerite ist eine großartige Lehrerin. Sie kümmert sich nach dem Training um uns und hilft mit vielen wertvollen Tipps." 
 
  - Regula Maya  
#Teammschool
SWISS
CREATIVE
MAKEUP CONTEST 
  COLLABORATORS