LEVEL 1-6

COMPLETE TRAINING

VISAGIST AND FASHION MAKE UP ARTIST

 

30 WEEKS | 6 MONTHS

 

The make-up artist and fashion make-up artist training is a comprehensive training. Content: Beauty, bride, advice on photo shoots, fashion, make-up advice, creative make-up as well as basic hair, fashion hair, including 4 photo shoots with a professional photographer and 4 pictures for your portfolio.

After successfully completing the complete make-up artist and fashion make-up artist training, you can take on the professional work in the following areas and implement the high expectations accordingly: ♕ Beauty, fashion, photo, film and television, glamor, wedding, catwalk and lifestyle.

See also episode Fashion Training,

Click here.

 

Including all course documents, 4 photos for your portfolio, photo shoot and photo workshop photographer Mascha Dahan Feldman www.imagism.studio/ , collaboration with professional photographers, models, lighting director, styling team concept, inspiring excursions and Milano.

 

Hairstyling training with diploma

 

Exclusive fee for final exam CHF 150.-

Visagist and Fashion Makeup Artist | Level 1 - 6 & Hairstylist Ausbildung
Komplette Ausbildung
CHF7800
What's included:
The 30-week make-up artist and fashion make-up training not only offers comprehensive hands-on training and a comprehensive curriculum, but also many additional advantages!
4 photoshoots with professional
Photographers
4 RETOUCHED PHOTOS
Professional brush set
Hairstyling training
Hair is the frame of the face. Only with the right frame does every picture come into its own. The make-up artist's work increasingly includes the styling of the hairstyle. In these 5 days the necessary basic knowledge is learned to be able to design effective hairstyles. The focus is on fast, effective styling for private individuals, brides, special occasions as well as photo shoots and fashion shows. We deal with the trends in the beauty industry, with the aim of being able to provide modern advice and hairdressing.
SCHEDULE
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday class:

April 26th, 2020 to February 14th, 2021

Secure your place!

including public holidays and vacations

Hairstyling training in January 2021

3 places left

08.11.2020 to13.06.2021

Secure your Place!

including public holidays and vacations

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Makeup School 
Zürichstrasse 49. 6004 

Lucerne, Switzerland 

Office: +41 41 558 1965

Mobile: +41 76 421 6409

 

© 2019 by Marguerites Makeup School.

Design click here

ABONNIERE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Marguerites Make Up School Zürichstrasse 49, 6004

Luzern, Schweiz

Büro: +41 41 558 1965

Mobil: +41 76 421 6409

info@margueritesmakeupschool.com

© 2019 by Marguerites Makeup School.

LEVEL 1- 6

KOMPLETTE AUSBILDUNG

VISAGIST UND FASHION MAKE UP ARTIST

 

30 WOCHEN | 6 MONATE 

Die Visagist und Fashion Make Up Artist Ausbildung ist eine Umfangreiche Ausbildung. Inhalt: Beauty, Braut, Beratung Fotoshootings, Fashion, Schminkberatung, kreativ Make-up sowie Basic Hair, Fashion Hair, Inklusive  4 Fotoshootings mit einem professionellen Fotografen und 4 Bilder für Ihr Portfolio.

Nachdem erfolgreichem Abschluss des kompletten Visagist und Fashion Make Up Artist Ausbildung, können Sie die professionelle Arbeit in den folgenden Bereichen übernehmen und die hohen Erwartungen entsprechend umsetzen: ♕ Beauty, Mode, Foto, Film und Fernsehen, Glamour, Hochzeit, Laufsteg und Lifestyle.

Siehe auch Folge Lehrgang Fashion Ausbildung,

Klicken Sie hier.

inkl. sämtliche Kursunterlagen, 4 Fotos für Ihr Portfolio, Fotoshooting und Fotoworkshop Fotografin Mascha Dahan Feldman www.imagism.studio/, Zusammenarbeit mit Profi Fotografen, Models, Lighting Director, Styling Team Konzept, inspirierende Ausflüge, sowie Milano.

Hairstyling Ausbildung mit Diplom

Exklusive Gebühr für Abschlussprüfung CHF 150.-

Visagist and Fashion Makeup Artist | Level 1 - 6 & Hairstylist Ausbildung
Komplette Ausbildung
CHF7800
Was ist Inklusive:
Das 30-wöchige Visagist- und Fashion Make Up Ausbildung bietet nicht nur umfassende Schulungen zum Anfassen und ein umfassenden Lehrplan an, sondern auch viele zusätzliche Vorteile!
4 Fotoshootings mit professionellem
Fotografen
4 RETUSCHIERTE FOTOS
Profi Pinsel Set
 Hairstyling Ausbildung
Haare sind der Rahmen des Gesichts. Erst mit dem passenden Rahmen kommt jedes Bild optimal zur Geltung. Die Arbeit der Visagisten beinhaltet immer mehr auch die Gestaltung der Frisur. In diesen 5 Tagen wird das nötige Basiswissen erlernt um effektvolle Frisuren gestalten zu können. Im Mittelpunkt stehen schnelle, effektvolle Stylings für Privatpersonen, Bräute, besondere Anlässe sowie Fotoshootings und Modeschauen. Wir setzen uns mit den Trends der Beauty Industrie auseinander, mit dem Ziel zeitgemäss beraten und frisieren zu können.
LEHRPLAN
10:00  - 17:00 Uhr
Sonntags Klasse:

19.04.2020 bis 13.12.2020

Sichere dir deinen Platz!

inklusiv Feiertagen und Ferien